The Revenge of Seven

THE REVENGE OF SEVEN

Oh. My. God.

This series just continues to get better and better – deeply pulling out a love that confirms this is one of the best series I have ever read.

From start to finish, I felt like I was reunited with old friends but now I’m reading the series real time. I don’t think I’ve ever been excited to open the door to the postwoman. I devoured the book, so quickly I’m surprised the pages didn’t catch fire. There were so many more surprises, twists and turns that I had no idea where I was going to end up. A roller coaster I adored. It was taking me to places that I never thought I would be taken. Hell, I thought I knew what was going on with this series, but no, oh no! And I am glad of that. Just cementing my admiration for this series even more. I adored that Sam got an even greater role in this book, and explored the relationships even more. Everything I want, and more. Pittacus Lore, you know how to deliver!

THAT ENDING. AMAZING BUT I WANT TO READ MORE. SO ABRUPT.

And I actually breaks my heart that the sixth book will be the last. No, no, no, no, no. I need the Lorien Legacies forever in my life.

I want legacies and I want these people as my friends.

Leave a Reply

